SOUTH PETHERTON • SOMERSET • TA13 5BW
SOUTH PETHERTON • SOMERSET • TA13 5BW​

Events

We host and arrange a wide range of events throughout the year. 

Our events include live music, quiz nights, beer festivals and much more. Please see our forthcoming events below. If you would like more information, feel free to email or give us a call on 01460 241887.

Upcoming Events...

Saturday 15th June
South Petherton Folk Festival.

Live music with ‘The Dambuskers’ from 9pm.

Sunday 16th June
Live music with ‘Mushroom Season’ in the afternoon.

Saturday 29th June
Live music with ‘Storm’ from 9pm.

Sunday 28th July
Live music with ‘D-STATE’ in the afternoon.

Sunday 4th August
Live music with ‘Storm’ in the afternoon.

Sunday 25th August
Live music with ‘CHILL’ in the afternoon followed by a disco in the evening with DJ Kenzie.

Saturday 7th September
Live music with ‘The Roadstars’ from 9pm.

Saturday 14th September
Come and watch the carnival with us in the centre if the village. Followed by a disco with DJ Kenzie.

Saturday 5th October
Live music with ‘Painkillers’ from 9pm.

Saturday 26th October
Halloween disco with Mikey from 9pm.

Saturday 23rd November
Live music with the ‘IOU’S’ from 9pm. 

Saturday 7th December
Live music with ‘CHILL’ from 9pm. 

Saturday 14th December
Live music with ‘D-STATE’ from 9pm. 

Saturday 21st December
Live music with ‘Jay’ from 9pm. 

Boxing Day
Disco from 7pm. 

Saturday 28th December
Live music with ‘Greg Agar’ from 8pm. 

New Years Eve
Disco from 7pm.